Project team

Project partners

CCIL (Luxembourg) - Camera di Commercio Italiana in Lussemburgo (Leader)

Website: CCIL (Luxembourg)

Contact person: Francesco Malvezzi f.malvezzi@ccil.lu

Info: info@ccil.lu

FVB/The HIVE (Italy)

Website: FVB / the HIVE

Contact person: Alessio Ceci alessio.ceci@the-hive.it

Info: info@the-hive.it

BICERO (Slovenia)

Website: BICERO

Contact person: Tomislav Rozman tomislav.rozman@bicero.com

Social media:

CBE (Belgium) - Coopération Bancaire pour l’Europe

Website: CBE

Contact person: Valeria Muggianu valeria.muggianu@cbe.be

Social media:

CONFORM (Italy)

Website: CONFORM

Contact person: Brunella Maio internazionale@conform.it

Info: conform@conform.it

Social media:

FUNIBER (Spain)

Website: FUNIBER

Contact person: Carlos Marcuello carlos.marcuello@funiber.org

Info: usa@funiber.org

Social media:

RES (Belgium) - Réseau d'Entreprises Sociales

Website: RES

Contact person: Maxime Dotrenge maxime@resasbl.be

Info: info@resasbl.be

SATEAN (Romania)

Website: SATEAN

Contact person: Denislav Iliev d.iliev84@gmail.com

Info: info@satean.ro